Our Team

Courtney McDonnell
Director of First Impressions
admin@atc-midwest.com.au
Phone: (08) 9923 1400

 

 

Carol McManusCMc
Industry Consultant
carol@atc-midwest.com.au
Mobile: 0427 938 630

 

David PowerDavid
Industry Consultant
david@atc-midwest.com.au
Mobile: 0407 087 975

 

Laura GriffithsLaura

Training & Development Officer
training@atc-midwest.com.au
Phone: (08) 9923 1400

 

Marina Ricupero
Recruitment & Sourcing Officer

marina@atc-midwest.com.au
Phone: (08) 9923 1400

 

John Regan
Operations/Risk & Compliance
john@atc-midwest.com.au
Phone: (08) 9923 1400

 

Chontelle Battilana
Office Administrator
finance@atc-midwest.com.au
Phone: (08) 9923 1400

 

Dave Clare
General Manager
dave@atc-midwest.com.au
Mobile: 0417 188 459

 

 

 

 

 

 

[/tab] [/tabs]