Our Board

The ATC General Manager reports to a Board made up of volunteers who are the directors of the company. Our board directors are accountable to ASIC and the Australian law in the same way as all company directors. The Board meet bi monthly to review strategy and progress against plans.

Meet the directors currently in office:


Kate Watson – HSEQ Coordinator, GCo Electrical

Vice Chair

Graeme Marsden – Operations Manager, GCo Electrical


Jim Dillon –¬†Midwest Financial


Position Vacant

Board Members

Mark Smith Р Manufacturing Manager, Diab Engineering
Carolyn Cassidy – National Sales Manager, Staples
Vanessa Waghorn – Senior HR Manager, Iluka Resources
Kyle Praprotnik – Electrical Trades Lecturer, Central Regional TAFE